Board

According to the laws of the State of Illinois, the governing authority of the Chillicothe Public Library District is the Library Board of Trustees. The Board is made up of the following Board Members:

Carmen Jenkins
President
cjenkins@chillipld.org

Shayne Jezek
Vice-President
sjezek@chillipld.org

Toby Howell
Treasurer
thowell@chillipld.org

Debbie Cody
Secretary
dcody@chillipld.org

Cindy Bornsheuer
Trustee
cbornsheuer@chillipld.org

Tom Razo
Trustee
trazo@chillipld.org

Colleen DeFord
Trustee
cdeford@chillipld.org

Board Meetings

The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm. The meetings are held in the Local History room, and the public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Strategic Planning

Meeting Dates for FY23

Jul 25, 2022

Aug 8, 2022

Aug 29, 2022

Sep 14, 2022 (Special Meeting)

Sep 26, 2022

Oct 24, 2022

Nov 28, 2022

Jan 23, 2023

Feb 27, 2023

Mar 27, 2023

Apr 24, 2023

May 22, 2023

Jun 26, 2023

Meeting Dates from FY22

Library Audits