Board

According to the laws of the State of Illinois, the governing authority of the Chillicothe Public Library District is the Library Board of Trustees. The Board is made up of the following Board Members:

Carmen Jenkins
President
cjenkins@chillipld.org

Jane Harrison
Vice-President
jharrison@chillipld.org

Shayne Jezek
Treasurer
sjezek@chillipld.org

Debbie Hill
Secretary
dhill@chillipld.org

Sue Mowbray
Trustee
smowbray@chillipld.org

Cindy Bornsheuer
Trustee
cbornsheuer@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Patty Audo
Trustee
paudo@chillipld.org

Board Meetings

The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm. The meetings are held in the Local History room, and the public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Meeting dates for FY21

Oct 26, 2020

Nov 23, 2020

Minutes

Jan 25, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

Feb 22, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

Mar 22, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

Apr 26, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

May 24, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

Jun 26, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

Meeting dates for FY20

Unless otherwise specified, the Board of Trustees meets the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 pm

Jul 22, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

Aug 26, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

Sep 23, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

Oct 28, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

Nov 25, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

Jan 27, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

Feb 24, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

Mar 23, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

Mar 30, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Agenda | Minutes

Apr 27, 2020 (Rescheduled to May 4)

Agenda | Minutes

May 26, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

Jun 4, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Agenda | Minutes

Jun 22, 2020

Agenda | Minutes