Board

According to the laws of the State of Illinois, the governing authority of the Chillicothe Public Library District is the Library Board of Trustees. The Board is made up of the following Board Members:

Carmen Jenkins
President
cjenkins@chillipld.org

Shayne Jezek
Vice-President
sjezek@chillipld.org

Toby Howell
Treasurer
thowell@chillipld.org

Debbie Hill
Secretary
dhill@chillipld.org

Cindy Bornsheuer
Trustee
cbornsheuer@chillipld.org

Patty Audo
Trustee
paudo@chillipld.org

Deb Cody
Trustee
dcody@chillipld.org

Board Meetings

The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm. The meetings are held in the Local History room, and the public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Strategic Planning

Meeting Dates for FY22

Oct 25, 2021

Nov 22, 2021

Jan 24, 2022

Feb 28, 2022

Mar 28, 2022

Apr 25, 2022

May 23, 2022

Jun 27, 2022

Meeting dates for FY21