About

Mission Statement

The library enriches lives, builds community, and encourages success by bringing people, information, and ideas together.

Bylaws

Click Here to read the Chillicothe Public Library District Bylaws

Library Staff

Mary Aylmer, Director

maylmer@chillipld.org

Elise Feltman, Youth Librarian

efeltman@chillipld.org

Catherine Barnett, Outreach & Programming Supervisor

cbarnett@chillipld.org

Lisa Jeffries, Circulation Associate

ljeffries@chillipld.org

Seth Mungons, Network & Systems Specialist

smungons@chillipld.org

Amelia Owdom, Communications and Marketing Coordinator

aowdom@chillipld.org

Madeline Fennell, Reference Assistant

mfennell@chillipld.org

Kevin Mosser, Circulation Assistant

kmosser@chillipld.org