About

Mission Statement

The library enriches lives, builds community, and encourages success by bringing people, information, and ideas together.

Bylaws

Library Staff

Mary Aylmer, Director

maylmer@chillipld.org

Catherine Barnett, Outreach & Programming Supervisor

cbarnett@chillipld.org

Lisa Jeffries, ILL & Circulation

ljeffries@chillipld.org

Seth Mungons, Network & Systems Specialist

smungons@chillipld.org

Elizabeth Towns-Law, Youth Librarian

etowns-law@chillipld.org

Amelia Owdom, Communications and Marketing Coordinator

aowdom@chillipld.org

Sarah Crosman, Cataloger

scrosman@chillipld.org

Madeline Fennell, Reference Assistant

mfennell@chillipld.org

Kevin Mosser, Circulation Assistant

kmosser@chillipld.org

Dallas Ann Prentice, Circulation Assistant

daprentice@chillipld.org

Jaasiel Stauthammer, Circulation Assistant

jstauthammer@chillipld.org