All the books listed here are available at the library. Stop in, give us a call, or use the online catalog to place a hold and check one out. National Science Fiction Day is Jan 2! Celebrate by reading a science fiction book this month. We’ve listed classic and contemporary titles for you to browse. Continue reading “https://www.chillicothepubliclibrary.org/wp-content/themes/gridd”

Looking for something to read this month? Check out some of these hidden gems and popular winter titles! All available for checkout at the library. Holiday Fiction:  Always in December by Emily Stone: Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, this PG holiday romance is full of all kinds of love; familial, friendship, and romantic. There Continue reading “https://www.chillicothepubliclibrary.org/wp-content/themes/gridd”