Library Board

According to the laws of the State of Illinois, the governing authority of the Chillicothe Public Library District is the Library Board of Trustees. The Board is made up of the following Board Members.

Sue Mowbray
President
smowbray@chillipld.org

Jane Harrison
Vice-President
jharrison@chillipld.org

Debbie Hill
Secretary
dhill@chillipld.org

Carmen Jenkins
Treasurer
cjenkins@chillipld.org

Judi Thornton
Trustee
jthornton@chillipld.org

Patty Audo
Trustee
paudo@chillipld.org

Shayne Jezek
Trustee
sjezek@chillipld.org

Board Meetings

The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm. The meetings are held in the Local History room and the public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Meeting Dates for Fiscal Year 2021

July 27, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

August 24, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

September 28, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

October 26, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

November 23, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

January 25, 2021

Agenda | Minutes

February 22, 2021

Agenda | Minutes

March 22, 2021

Agenda | Minutes

April 26, 2021

Agenda | Minutes

May 24, 2021

Agenda | Minutes

June 26, 2021

Agenda | Minutes

Meeting dates for FY20

Unless otherwise specified, the Board of Trustee meets the 4th Monday of each month at 5:30 pm

July 22, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

August 26, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

September 23, 2019

Agenda | September

October 28, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

November 25, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

January 27, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

February 24, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

March 23, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

March 30, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Agenda | Minutes

April 27, 2020 (Rescheduled to May 4)

Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

June 4, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Agenda | Minutes

June 22, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

Comments are closed.