Library Board

According to the laws of the State of Illinois, the governing authority of the Chillicothe Public Library District is the Library Board of Trustees. The Board is made up of the following Board Members.

Sue Mowbray
President
smowbray@chillipld.org

Jane Harrison
Vice-President
jharrison@chillipld.org

Debbie Harris
Secretary
dharris@chillipld.org

Carmen Jenkins
Treasurer
cjenkins@chillipld.org

Judi Thornton
Trustee
jthornton@chillipld.org

Patty Audo
Trustee
paudo@chillipld.org

Shayne Jezek
Trustee
sjezek@chillipld.org

Board Meetings

The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm. The meetings are held in the Local History room and the public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Meeting dates for FY20

Unless otherwise specified, the Board of Trustee meets the 4th Monday of each month at 5:30 pm

July 22, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

August 26, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

September 23, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

October 28, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

November 25, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

January 27, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

February 24, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

March 23, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

April 27, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

June 22, 2020

Agenda | Minutes

Meeting Dates for Fiscal Year 2019

July 23, 2018

Agenda | Minutes

August 27, 2018

Agenda | Minutes

September 24, 2018

Agenda | Minutes

October 22, 2018

Agenda | Minutes

November 1, 2018 (Special Meeting)

Agenda | Minutes

November 26, 2018

Agenda | Minutes

January 28, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

February 25, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

March 25, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

April 22, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

May 28, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

June 17, 2019 – Special Meeting

Agenda | Minutes

June 24, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

Comments are closed.