Library Board

According to the laws of the State of Illinois, the governing authority of the Chillicothe Public Library District is the Library Board of Trustees. The Board is made up of the following Board Members.

Sue Mowbray

Jane Harrison

Jeremy Friedrich

Judi Thornton

Patty Audo

Carmen Jenkins


Board Meetings

The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm. The meetings are held in the library meeting room and the public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Meeting Dates for Fiscal Year 2019

July 23, 2018

Agenda | Minutes

August 27, 2018

Agenda | Minutes

September 24, 2018

Agenda | Minutes

October 22, 2018

Agenda | Minutes

November 1, 2018 (Special Meeting)

Agenda | Minutes

November 26, 2018

Agenda | Minutes

January 28, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

February 25, 2019

Agenda | Minutes

March 25, 2019

April 22, 2019

May 28, 2019

June 24, 2019

2018 Board Meeting Information

Click Here for Library board meeting Agendas and Minutes from Fiscal Year 2018

Comments are closed.