About Us

Mission Statement 

The mission of Chillicothe Public Library District is to provide friendly, helpful service in an environment which furthers the acquisition of knowledge through reading, research & technology.


Click Here to read the Chillicothe Public Library District Bylaws

Library Staff

Mary Aylmer, Director
Elise Feltman, Youth Librarian
Catherine Barnett, Programming Librarian
Emily Byron, Acquisitions Librarian
Megan Greenhalgh, Interlibrary Loan & Technical Services
Lisa Jeffries, Circulation Associate
Seth Mungons, Network & Systems Specialist
Madeline Fennell, Reference Assistant
Kevin Mosser, Circulation Assistant
Drew Bergstrom, Circulation Assistant

Comments are closed.