Library Board

According to the laws of the State of Illinois, the governing authority of the Chillicothe Public Library District is the Library Board of Trustees. The Board is made up of the following Board Members.

Sue Mowbray
President
smowbray@chillipld.org

Jane Harrison
Vice-President
jharrison@chillipld.org

Jeremy Friedrich
Secretary
jfriedrich@chillipld.org

Judi Thornton
Trustee
jthornton@chillipld.org

Patty Audo
Trustee
paudo@chillipld.org

Carmen Jenkins
Trustee
cjenkins@chillipld.org

Raquel Herron
Trustee
rherron@chillipld.org

Board Meetings

The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm.

Board Meeting Dates FY – 2018

July 24, 2017

August 28, 2017

September 25, 2017

October 23, 2017

November 27, 2017

December – No Meeting

January 22, 2018

February 26, 2018

March 26, 2018

April 23, 2018

May 29, 2018

June 25, 2018

The meetings are held in the library meeting room and the public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Meetings Agendas and Minutes

Fiscal Year 2017

July: No meeting

22 August 2016

AgendaPacket | Minutes

7 September 2016 SPECIAL MEETING

Agenda | Minutes

26 September 2016

Agenda | Packet |Minutes

3 October 2016 SPECIAL MEETING

Agenda | Minutes

24 October 2016

Agenda | Packet | Minutes

28 November 2016

Agenda+PacketMinutes

December: No meeting

23 January 2017

Agenda+Packet | Minutes

27 February 2017

Agenda+Packet | Minutes

27 March 2017

Agenda| Packet | Minutes

24 April 2017

Agenda+PacketMinutes

22 May 2017

Agenda+Packet | Minutes

26 June 2017

Agenda+Packet | Minutes

Fiscal Year 2018

5 July 2017 SPECIAL MEETING

Minutes

24 July 2017

Agenda+Packet | Minutes

August 2017

Agenda+Packet | Minutes

25 September 2017

Agenda+Packet | Minutes

23 October 2017

Agenda+Packet | Minutes

27 November 2017

Agenda+PacketMinutes

December 2017: No meeting

22 January 2018

Agenda+Packet | Minutes

26 February 2018

Agenda+Packet | Minutes

26 March 2018

Agenda | Minutes

23 April 2018

Agenda |Minutes

Comments are closed