Contact Us

Would you like a librarian to answer a question for you?

  • Email – If you would like a librarian to answer a question about materials in the library, genealogy, or how to use the electronic catalog or databases, please email as at ask@chillicothepubliclibrary.org.
  • Call – You may also call 309-274-2719 during library hours to have your questions answered.
  • If you have a problem with your library card or account please email ask@chillicothepubliclibrary.org.
  • PIN – if you need your PIN number you may email RSA CAT or circulation as listed above or call us.
  • To arrange a tour, reserve a room, plan an exhibit or program at any location, contact Lisa at ljeffries@chillicothepubliclibrary.org.

Chillicothe Public Library District Administration

Contact the Chillicothe Public Library District Board of Trustees by email.

Mary Aylmer, Director, maylmer@chillicothepubliclibrary.org, phone: 309-274-2719

Chillicothe Public Library District Staff

Staff members may be contacted by calling us at  309-274-2719 or emailing us at  ask@chillicothepubliclibrary.org.

Youth Librarian: Gail Hintze, ghintze@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Young Adult & Adult Services: Catherine Barnett, cbarnett@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Acquisitions and Technical Services Librarian: Genevieve Crotz, gcrotz@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Interlibrary Loan and Technical Services Librarian: Megan Greenhalgh, mgreenhalgh@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Reference and Public Services: Alexander Jeffries, ajeffries@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Circulation: Lisa Jeffries, ljeffries@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Circulation Assistant: Sue Traver

Janitorial and Maintenance: Chris Kent

Comments are closed