Board of Trustees

According to the laws of the State of Illinois, the governing authority of the Chillicothe Public Library District is the Library Board of Trustees. The Board is made up of the following Board Members.

Sue Mowbray (2019)
President
smowbray@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Jane Harrison (2017)
Vice-President
jharrison@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Ben Krokum (2019)
Secretary
bkrokum@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Jonathan “Jay” Rudd (2017)
Trustee
jrudd@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Judi Thornton (2019)
Trustee
jthornton@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Patty Audo (2017)
Trustee
paudo@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Patty Pierson (2017)
Trustee
ppierson@chillicothepubliclibrary.org

Board Meetings

The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm.

The meetings are held in the library meeting room and the public is invited and encouraged to attend.

For information about board meetings, including agendas and approved minutes, please visit the Board Meetings page.

Statistics

November 2015 | December 2015 | January 2016 | February 2016 | March 2016 | April 2016 | May 2016 | June 2016 | July 2016

Illinois Public Library Annual Report (IPLAR)

FY2016 | FY2015 | FY2014| FY2013 | FY2012 | FY2011 | FY2010

Audits

FY2015 Audit | FY2014 Audit | FY2013 Audit

Planning Documents

Strategic Plan

Marketing Plan for FY2016

FY2017 Plan of Service and Working Budget

Freedom Of Information Act

For information concerning FOIA requests, please visit the FOIA page.

 

Comments are closed