Board of Trustees

According to the laws of the State of Illinois, the governing authority of the Chillicothe Public Library District is the Library Board of Trustees. The Board is made up of the following Board Members.

Sue Mowbray
President
smowbray@chillipld.org

Jane Harrison
Vice-President
jharrison@chillipld.org

Judi Thornton
Trustee
jthornton@chillipld.org

Patty Audo
Trustee
paudo@chillipld.org

Carmen Jenkins
Trustee
cjenkins@chillipld.org

Jeremy Friedrich
Trustee
jfriedrich@chillipld.org

Raquel Herron
Trustee
rherron@chillipld.org

Bylaws

Chillicothe Public Library District Board of Trustees Bylaws

Library Trustee Training Opportunities

Trustee Workshop: Keys to Running a More Successful Board Meeting

Training For Illinois Library Trustees

Board Meetings

The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm.

Board Meeting Dates FY – 2018

July 24, 2017

August 28, 2017

September 25, 2017

October 23, 2017

November 27, 2017

December – No Meeting

January 22, 2018

February 26, 2018

March 26, 2018

April 23, 2018

May 29, 2018

June 25, 2018

The meetings are held in the library meeting room and the public is invited and encouraged to attend.

For information about board meetings, including agendas and approved minutes, please visit the Board Meetings page.

Freedom Of Information Act

For information concerning FOIA requests, please visit the FOIA page.

 

Comments are closed